Upcoming Events

Come in and enjoy our fun events here at Fitz's on the Lake

 


Live Music
Friday July 8- David Hecht 6 pm
Saturday July 9- Randy Kiel 6pm
Sunday July 10- Gary and the Gators 11:30
Friday July 15- The Bushmen 6pm
Saturday July 16- The Bushmen 6pm
Sunday July 17 Opry Chicks 11:30-3, Until dawn 5:30
Friday July 22- David Hecht, 6pm
Saturday July 23- Shelly Pare Duo, 6pm
Sunday July 24- Opry Chicks 11:30 am
Friday July 29- Peter Kish, 6pm
Saturday July 30- Peter Kish 6pm
Sunday July 31, Sound Decision, 11:30 am
Friday August 5- Until Dawn 6pm
Saturday August 6- Marcus J, 6pm
Sunday August 7- David Hecht 11:30 am










 

Page Summary: Fitz's on the Lake offers events, things to do, activities and what to do. Services such as upcoming events, local events, community events as well as are also part of the scope of our business. We also specialize in , in Sun Prairie, Harmony Grove, Lake Wisconsin as well as Portage. Other areas we serve include Madison, Okee, Lodi and DeForest. We also service Waunakee, Merrimac and beyond.